Review of Real Secrets Of Life

This forum is for volunteer reviews by members of our review team. These reviews are done voluntarily by the reviewers and are published in this forum, separate from the official professional reviews. These reviews are kept separate primarily because the same book may be reviewed by many different reviewers.
Forum rules
Authors and publishers are not able to post replies in the review topics.
VictoriousReader
Currently Reading: Vagabond
Bookshelf Size: 30
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-victoriousreader.html
Latest Review: How To Be Successful by M. Curtis McCoy

Review of Real Secrets Of Life

Post by VictoriousReader »

[Following is a volunteer review of "Real Secrets Of Life" by Krishna Jagarnath.]
Book Cover
2 out of 4 stars
Share This Review

Real Secrets Of Life is a self-help book on self-discovery, spirituality, mind power, unity and health. The author, Krishna Jagarnath, is an Ayuverdic student, self-taught palmist, Om-healing leader and meditation teacher.

The author has revealed secrets on basic truths about life, Ayuverdic lifestyle, living a disease free life, relationships and parenting, to mention but a few. The author also shares his belief system and remedies to everyday life problems. His thoughts on Ayuverdic lifestyle interested me the most. It was surprising to learn that some of the vegetables that are thought to be healthy are actually not! The author shares with his readers the benefits of meditation, yoga, mantras and mudras. I appreciate that he added pictures to illustrate the positions mentioned in the book. He also writes about some of his life experiences and how he applied the secrets written in this book to improve his own life and stay positive regardless of the situation. According to the author, "If getting angry does not solve the problem, then why get angry?"